view counter

Rita Coolidge

Artist - Author: 
Rita Coolidge

Rita at her best. This is one of those albums with no clinkers. Rita never matched this in later albums. I bought this record almost 30 years ago and am thrilled to have it back, sounding even better than I remembered. Incredible musicianship, back up vocals and songwriting from start to finish. I melt when I hear her voice wrap around the words.
Review by Amazon customer "vinyl2cd" (portland, ME)

1. That Man Is My Weakness
2. Second Story Window
3. Crazy Love
4. Happy Song
5. Seven Bridges Road
6. Born Under a Bad Sign
7. Ain't That Peculiar
8. (I Always Called Them) Mountains
9. Mud Island
10. I Believe in You