view counter


Artist - Author: 
Joanne Shenandoah

These songs honor the Covenant between humankind and the earth riveting music that masterfully weaves original compositions and powerful messages from the ancient Iroquois prophecy. On this progressive recording Joanne Shenandoah's enchanting voice is backed with percussive grooves, vivid string arrangements, and tribal sounds in a modern style that ranges from dance to trance.

1. Giving Thanks
2. Circle
3. Prepare Yourself
4. Daughter Of Water
5. 100 Winters
6. Tell Me Your Dream
7. Thunder Beings
8. Earth Pulse
9. Her Dance
10. Help Us Be Peaceful
11. Everyone Stand Up