view counter

Rita Coolidge - Greatest Hits

Artist - Author: 
Rita Coolidge

1. We're All Alone
2. I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
3. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher
4. One Fine Day
5. Only You Know And I Know
6. Bye Bye Love
7. Fever
8. Am I Blue
9. Words
10. Slow Dancer
11. The Way You Do The Things You Do
12. Let's Go Dancing
13. Keep The Candle Burning
14. I Dont' Want To Talk About It
15. Fool That I Am
16. Mean To Me
17. Don't Cry Out Loud (Live)